Staff

You’re here to succeed, personally, professionally and academically. We’re here to help make that happen—our mission is you!

Leadership

Photo: Diep Luu

Diep “yip” Luu, PhD
luu@mit.edu

Associate Dean & Director, Undergraduate Advising Center

Photo: Sade Abraham

Sadé Abraham
sabra712@mit.edu

Associate Dean, Advising & Student Belonging

Photo: Chelsea Longin

Chelsea Longin
longin@mit.edu

Associate Dean, Advising & Strategic Initiatives

Photo: John Sandocal

John Sandoval
johnsand@mit.edu

Associate Dean, Advising & Academic Achievement

Photo: Elizabeth Young

Elizabeth Young
ecy@mit.edu

Associate Dean & Director, First Year Advising & Programming

UAC Staff

Photo: Leslie Bottari

Leslie Bottari
bottari@mit.edu

Assistant Dean, Advising & New Student Programming

Photo: Jocelyn Heywood

Jocelyn Heywood
heywood@mit.edu

Senior Staff Associate, Advising & Academic Performance

Photo: Alex Hoyt

Alex Hoyt
jahoyt@mit.edu

Assistant Dean, FLI Student Advising & Success

Photo: Shelly Isaac

Shelly Isaac
sisaac@mit.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant

Photo: Michael Santoro

Michael Santoro
msan@mit.edu

Assistant Dean, Advising & New Student Programming

Photo: Jordan Sell

Jordan Sell
jasell@mit.edu

Administrative Assistant

Katy Warner
warnerk@mit.edu

Assistant Dean, Advising Assessment & Communication

Photo: Winni the dog

Winni

Greeter